Songs of Home: Tom Maguire

“When Jon Campbell and I began this venture, we decided that the songs would be featured and that instrumentation would be minimal. For me, this was both flattering and daunting… I am deeply indebted to a fine group of musician friends.”

– Tom Maguire

CD ONLY – $17.50
includes Shipping & Handling.

Track List:

  1. Long Journey Home
  2. When the Boys Come Rolling Home
  3. Molly Bán
  4. Red Roses for Me/Eamon an Chnuic
  5. Raglan Road
  6. The Bodhrán
  7. Isle of Hope
  8. ErrisTinkerman’s Daughter
  9. The Line
  10. The Dutchman
  11. The Flute
  12. Farewell to Pripyat
  13. Taímse ‘n Arrears
  14. My Dark Rosaleen/The Maid Behind the Bar
  15. Nancy Myles
  16. Roisín and Desmond
  17. The West Meath Bachelor
  18. The Heart’s a Wonder
  19. Home to Fermanagh

Speak Your Mind

You must be logged in to post a comment.