Recollections Vol. 1: Robbie O’Connell

A look back over thirty years in music.


Robbie O’Connell – vocals, harmony vocals, guitars, and mandolin • Tim Britton – uilleann pipes and whistles • Pat Broaders – harmony vocals and uilleann pipes • Seamus Egan – whistles • Susie Gott – fiddle • Eileen Ivers – acoustic and electric fiddles • Jimmy Keane – accordion and synthesizers • Kathleen Keane – whistle • Tommy Keane – uilleann pipes, whistles, mandolin and harmony vocal • Mick Moloney – harmony vocals and tres • Roxanne O’Connell – harmony vocals • Tom Phillips – synthesizer • Erwin Yasukawa – bass

CD ONLY – $17.50
includes Shipping & Handling

Track List:

  1. Ferrybank Piper
  2. Early Riser
  3. Keg Of Brandy
  4. The Gay Old Hag
  5. Kilkelly / Leaving
  6. The Earl Of Murray
  7. William Hollander
  8. The Love Of The Land
  9. A Week Before Easter
  10. Full Moon Over Managua
  11. Two Nations
  12. Bobby’s Britches
  13. There Were Roses
  14. The Last Of The Gleemen
  15. If Wishes Were Horses (New!)

See Who’s Who in the cover
Find the location of the picture from your copy of the CD cover and match the number to the list below to see who’s in the picture. All characters listed from Left to Right. Don’t have your own copy? Click on the cover and order one from Celtica Music Shop today!

Robbie, Susie Gott, Green Grass Cloggers & Mick Moloney

George Keith, Robbie & Owen

Speak Your Mind

You must be logged in to post a comment.