Humorous Songs: Robbie O’Connell

A live recording made at the Old Vienna Kaffeehaus in Westboro, MA. Includes wry and witty introductions to all your favorite humorous songs.

CD ONLY – $17.50
includes Shipping & Handling

Track List:

  1. The Singer
  2. Sister Josephine
  3. How Does Dennis Do It?
  4. Dear Boss
  5. The Mistress
  6. Hard To Say Goodbye
  7. Born Again Agnostic
  8. Stick To The Crather
  9. The Night That Paddy Murphy Died
  10. Galileo
  11. Ham Sunday
  12. Fairy Story
  13. You’re Not Irish

Speak Your Mind

You must be logged in to post a comment.