Irish in America: Dan Milner & Bob Conroy

This is a collection of songs of 14 songs and 4 traditional dance tunes from the latter part of the 19th century. Singers include Dan Milner, Bob Conroy, Jim McFarland, Dierdre Murtha and Bonnie Milner.

CD ONLY – $17.50
includes Shipping & Handling

Track List:

  1. McNally’s Row of Flats
  2. The Girl I Left Behind/The Man of the House
  3. The Sons of Liberty
  4. Drill Ye Tarriers, Drill
  5. The Irish Volunteer
  6. Pat Murphy of the Irish Brigade
  7. The Roving Gambler
  8. Scovill’s Rolling Mill
  9. Tell Her I Am/Richard Brennan’s
  10. The Day I Played Base Ball
  11. Katie Kearney/Christmas Eve
  12. The West Rutland Marble Bawn
  13. Billy the Kid
  14. The Hard Working Miner
  15. The Portland County Jail

Speak Your Mind

You must be logged in to post a comment.