Catch & Release: Jon Campbell

Introducing a new extreme collection from the genius of Jon Campbell. Catch & Release: More Songs about Coastal Life is full of Rhode Islanderie and absurdery. Includes insider ditties for Warren, Newport, Block Island and Federal Hill.

Jon Campbell – vocals, bouzouki, whistle, guitar
Rory, Sandol, Jerry Miller, Dick Reed, Everett Brown, Smoking Jackets and Alan Brandbury, Chris Vachon…

CD ONLY – $17.50
includes Shipping & Handling

Track List:

  1. Catch and Release
  2. Ferrying to the Isle of Block
  3. The Cutty
  4. Saugatucket
  5. Ulysses the Lobsterman
  6. Hard Looking’ Women
  7. Catchin’ the Blues
  8. Newport Girls
  9. Federal Hill Blues
  10. Swamp Yankees
  11. Warren Town Song (Unofficial)
  12. Yankee Boats
  13. Bambi Got the Vote
  14. Roomful of Quahogs
  15. Manisses

Speak Your Mind

You must be logged in to post a comment.